BLX

FORM ADV
BLX Welcome Banner
BLX

We look forward to seeing you at upcoming conferences in 2017!

Welcome to Los Angeles

Glenn Casterline  |  Managing Director

Welcome to the Los Angeles office, headquarters for BLX. We are pleased to be working with and consulting for many municipalities, counties, schools, special districts, and not-for-profit agencies throughout Southern California.

We have led the way in Southern California by offering clients a wide spectrum of consulting and investment advisory services. Whether your needs might be independent debt advisory, arbitrage rebate compliance, structured product bidding, post-issuance compliance, or interest rate swap monitoring, we can help you by providing both solutions and results.

For assistance, please contact any of the BLX Los Angeles team:

Craig Underwood
213 612 2463
cunderwood@blxgroup.com

Glenn Casterline
213 612 2229
gcasterline@blxgroup.com

Eric Chu
213 612 2136
echu@blxgroup.com

Michelle Chung
213 612 2225
mchung@blxgroup.com

Jeff Higgins
213 612 2209
jhiggins@blxgroup.com

Michael Kim
213 612 2212
mkim@blxgroup.com

Robert Kronman
213 612 2465
rkronman@blxgroup.com

Nancy Kummer
213 612 2215
nkummer@blxgroup.com

Vo Nguyen
213 612 2152
vnguyen@blxgroup.com

Rob Robertson
213 612 2216
rrobertson@blxgroup.com

Cynthia Sixtos
213 612 2207
cquezada@blxgroup.com

BLX Group LLC
777 South Figueroa Street
Suite 3200
Los Angeles, CA 90017

©2017 BLX Group